Monday, December 6, 2010

Solstice Sketches released on iTunes & Amazon

Daniel Crommie's new solo flute album "Solstice Sketches" is due to be released on December 22nd (download only) on iTunes, Amazon and many other online vendors. Recorded between sessions for "Between the Darkness and the Dawn" and "Direct Current" in December 2009 and January and October 2010, the collection features Daniel's solo flute in a very ambient setting. Here's the track list:

  1. Midnight Moon 9:21
  2. Begin the Longest Night 21:46
  3. Toward the Dawn 12:46
  4. Autumn Epilogue 2:22
  5. Half-Awake Dream 8:17
  6. First Rays 2:49
Download from iTunes
Download from Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment