Daniel Crommie Videos


Wednesday, October 26, 2016

DC Sound Collective "Following the Noise" EP released

This 5-track EP highlights the song-oriented aspect of DC Sound Collective's repertoire - a revolving cast of musical collaborators coordinated by Daniel Crommie and Eldon Hardenbrook. This release precedes an instrumental project slated for an early 2017 release - and follows the September 2016 release of the "Ghostwriter" digital single. Listen and download at Band Camp. Order from Amazon or iTunes.

No comments:

Post a Comment