Daniel Crommie Videos


Sunday, September 25, 2016

New DC Sound Collective single released

As new material is being recorded for a new DC Sound Collective EP and album, New Weave has released a pre-release single "Ghostwriter" as a digital-only download at Band Camp. This propulsive rockin' song features Daniel Crommie on vocals, electric dulcimer, hammond, mellotron and drums, Eldon Hardenbrook on bass and Bruce Hazen on lead electric guitar. It is coupled with a remix of "Dante" from the EP. The upcoming EP "Following the Noise" will contain a different version of "Ghostwriter" plus 4 other songs. Download "Ghostwriter" single at iTunes.